The child finder part four.

After my encounter in my friends bathroom with Rebecca appearing in the mirror I made myself a coffee and told my friend all about what happened, she agreed that it was very spooky and after about an hour I went home.
I couldn’t stop thinking about it, so I went to my own bathroom and looked in the mirror, it was just me looking back so I ran the cold tap and splashed cold water over my face and once again when I looked up into the mirror Rebecca was there looking back at me with her smile on her face.
So what happens now what do you want me to do I said to her, Rebecca told me to go and lay down on my bed and close my eyes and try to relax, she said that she would start to give me her supernatural powers a little bit at a time, but I would get very bad headaches from this, the first thing she wanted to give me was the power to hear her speaking to me without having to see her in a mirror.
So that’s what I did and after about 5 minutes of laying on my bed with my eyes closed I started to get a headache, but only a very small one all over my head, I remember thinking this is not to bad, but they was famous last words because after about half an hour the headache got stronger, after about an hour the pain in my head was so bad I thought my head was going to explode and then it got worse as I could hear a very loud sharp sound in my ears like a loud whistle, after about 5 minutes of me rolling around on my bed with my hands over me ears it all of a sudden stopped, no more loud whistle and no more headache, I wiped a way my tears because I had been crying in pain and sat up on the bed, it seemed like I had been just sitting there for about half an hour when suddenly Rebecca said hello, hello can you hear me.
Well I got to tell you I was very freaked out by this, but I said yes I can hear you just fine, good said Rebecca I am glad that worked shall we continue with giving you the rest of my powers, hold on I said can I have a cup of tea and a fag before we carry on, she laughed at that and said okay we can take a break if you want.
Over the next 3 days I lost count of how many times I had to lay on my bed in pain while Rebecca gave me her powers, but when it was all over I was very glad I didn’t have to go through that again, okay said Rebecca now that you have all my powers it’s time to practice them, okay I said what do you want me to practice first.
Right she said first I want you to move something with your mind the powers will be weak at first so start with something small, so I took out a cigarette paper from my tobacco tin and put it on my kitchen table, Rebecca told me to think in my mind that I am picking up the paper with my fingers and that will make it move, I got to tell you that me sitting at my kitchen table just looking at the cigarette paper must have been a funny sight, after a few minutes the paper started to move up and down the table just a little bit which was very shocking at first, but then I got better than I thought I would, very soon it wasn’t just the paper I could move it was all kinds of things like cups and spoons, even plates I could move up and down the table.
After a few hours I could move whatever I wanted like the chairs and doors, then Rebecca said how about you try and lift things up in the air and float them across the room, that’s impossible I said moving things around is one thing, but up in the air how am I going to do that, Rebecca told me that when she was alive she could move things around and up in the air from 20 feet away from her and make them do whatever she wanted, now that I had the same powers why can’t I do the same.
So once again I started with the cigarette paper on the kitchen table, but this time I stood away from the table by about 3 feet, I was only looking at the paper for a few moments when it started to move, slowly spinning around at first and then to my horror it lifted up from the table just as if I had picked it up myself, all the time I was saying in my head lift up my friend, it was about 3 feet above the table when in my mind I asked it to come to me and I held out my hand and to my surprise the paper started to float towards me very slowly and then it landed in my hand just as I had asked it to do.
Wow I said to Rebecca that was awesome, your very good at this and a very quick learner she said, well I have got the best teacher in the world I said, she laughed at that. Over the next few hours I was trying to lift heavier things until at the end of the day there was nothing I could not move or lift with my mind I even managed to lift my sofa up about a foot in the air. By night fall I was very tired so I went to bed, I was just about to fall asleep when I asked Rebecca what other powers was I going to learn, you can only learn one power per day, but now is not the time to talk about what other things you have to learn, now is the time for sleep, tomorrow you will learn some more, within about a minute I was fast asleep.

Standard

Leave a Reply

